The manuscript of survival – part 349

You have become weary now, dear friends, and rightly so, as this massive operation that has been going on has also involved you in so many ways. Not directly, but more in the energetic sense, and the fallout from all of this has been very apparent to you all. You see, you have been working so hard to anchor these new energies through your own phsyical bodies, and even if this will not be news to any of you, the amount you have managed to transport as it were is simply astounding. For not only have you been sitting in your own personal forcefield of light, you have also been connected closely with so many others out here, and together you have brought a huge load of transformational light to this blessed abode. For this is a blessed place dear ones, even if you on all sides may see signs that it can be likened more to a hellish place. But know that these are merely scarrings on the surface of this beautiful planet of yours, and now, thanks to all of your hard work, the beauty you perceive within will start to come further and further out.

Let us explain. As we have talked about earlier, there is indeed a massive translocation operation going on. In other words, so much of what has been keeping the vibrations deliberately down on this planet has been sent packing, for want of a better word. And just what do we mean by that? Well, as we have touched upon earlier, the amount of negative energy on this planet has been staggeringly out of balance with the amount of light, and as such, the scales have been tipped far too far to the side of those still in favour of keeping it thus. However, their reign is now considered as well and truly over, and as such, the operation to tip the scales back so that far more favourable circumstances can be had for all is well on its way. It is not completely over yet, but it is fair to say that from now on, you will all start to feel the lessening of this old load of heavy and draining energies.

In other words, what was once a massive wall of energetic hindrance has no only been scaled, but it has been torn apart, and through all of these rifts the light has now been pouring in for a long time already. And to add to that, much of the old imprints have been washed away in the same process, not only in you, but also in thousands upon thousands of other people out there. So once again we say expect to find more and more people around you starting to rejoice from the realization that the air they are breathing has already gotten a far fresher quality, and the burden they have been carrying on their backs, perhaps without them even noticing it, has been removed. So look around you, and we think you will all see people starting to straigthen out their back, looking about them as if bewildered and thinking ”what is this? There is something new in the air, but Í cannot begin to describe the quality of it.” So they will be puzzled, and they will start to search for answers, and so now, your time as wayshowers will truly begin.

For you are the forerunners in this, you have traveled this road already, so you are here, ready to guide them as they start to take their own faltering steps down that same road. It will not all be easy for them, but in many ways, their road will be a far more direct one than the one you had to travel in order to get to the point you are at the moment. For as you hacked your way through that dense, wild jungle from the very beginning, you hacked away so much that constituted a hindrance, not only to you, but to anyone following in your wake. But now, they will see a clear path marked by you, one that has been trodden by many an eager soul before them, and so, they will catch up far more easily than you can perhaps even envisage.

So again we say thank you all for a brilliant job, for you are shining even stronger than before, and now, there are so many new eyes open that will be able to perceive that light, and who will be called to answer the calling from their own heart and take up their place beside you.

234 thoughts on “The manuscript of survival – part 349

  1. Mazal Tov, Miss eleven.
    Or as my mom used to say: I adore you the most, if the others are not here.
    see you in the water tomorrow.
    mychilin

  2. My hopes and fears, trust and anxiety are fluctuating like crazy. I feel I’m off the scale.
    Perhaps I’m trying to find balance.
    JayJay

    1. JayJay!

      Just take deep breaths (like Aisha told us), very slowly and calmly focusing on your inner self and don´t let the fear in. Just be here and now.

      I know you know – but wanted to remind you 😉

      Big hug and lots of love,

      Birgitta

  3. Amy thank you!! I’m earlier than you where I live right now and I took myself dancing after my post to bring in my birthday. I even got someone to ask the DJ to wish me a happy birthday at midnight 🙂 I’m home now putting ice on my toe (very pretty colours on it) and figured I’d check the posts!! I’ll be rocking myself to sleep with your precious words ringing in my ears soon. 11:11… how special. My numerology number is 11 too 🙂 Returning your Hugs! Nice to have another sister too, ~Nancee

    1. Happy Birthday, Nancee!! 🙂

      And a late one to Leslie….I think…was it the 25th?? 🙂

      1. Thanks for posting that, B! And I will let Ripley see your message!
        She will love it. DS 🙂

  4. Yes Sun_of_blue!

    I am totally convinced that it is so. There has been struggling for generations and now we can see that our mothers and fathers did the very best they could under their circumstances and we have been kept in our emotions all the way. There has been a long way to Love & Light.

    Love and respect,

    Birgitta

    1. B and Sun…I was just thinking as I read Sun’s comment how similar it was to what B said earlier. What is that song “The Living Years” I think, in which it says, “Every generation blames the one before, and all of their frustrations come beating on your door.” I blamed for a very long time. Seeing that there IS NO blame is the key to letting it all go.

      Love to both of you from me. 🙂

  5. Hi everyone. I wasn’t able to hook up my own computer for the past few days but have been trying to keep up with the posts somewhat via my friend’s. I read most of the mother/father posts and decided to share. I spent about 35 years of my adult life with a goal to forgive, accept and love my mom. She never seemed to understand me as many of you experienced. “Her don’t me so ridiculous!” comments plagued me most of my life. Then about 5 years or so ago I got to start playing a major role in her life. It was me, not my siblings that she turned to for ‘deeper things.’ Although I’ld left the church life she sought me out when she was troubled. Two years ago, with dementia invading more and more, I moved to the town that she was in care at. Almost daily I was able to visit her. I heard her share how she held her ‘babies’ and realized that this was all before the age that I can remember. No wonder she didn’t understand why we thought that she had never done so!! (I look now at my time with my 3 yr old grand daughter and grieve that she may not remember this consciously.)

    I spent hours with Mom from last Nov after she was hospitalized. When my brother came in she had no recollection of my long visits and time with her. I went away to help with my grandson’s birthday cake and monthly visit in May. I just got there when the doctor issued the call… two days to live. So I wasn’t with mom at the end. Apparently, despite the dementia she was calling for me (out of 5 kids) so I know that some how my hours with her helped her. I didn’t get back before she passed. I often realized that Mom also bragged to others about me when I was young but not to me. She just didn’t know how. So now she is gone and I miss her and I learned that we don’t always understand a mother’s love. But we sure do hurt for the feeling of it not being there. We can apply all the logic in the world but there is still that void for many of us. I’m not even sure why I’m sharing all this. I haven’t really had a chance to grieve my mom’s passing or all those years of misunderstandings… of the precious moments when it was me she sought out… or the fact that she seemed to pass finally after she realized that would move away and wouldn’t be there any more to help care for her. I still have questions… I still have pain… but I did have many precious moments of just looking into her eyes and SEEING the love that had always hidden from me. Amy I like to believe that it’s just hiding… not missing. Thank you all for listening. This is the eve of my birthday as I sit alone in my daughter’s house feeling a bit strange and teary… lots of clearing going on or those layers on a few issues today. My love to all of you who wrote above… ~Nancee

    1. Oh, Nancee, my heartbeat is right there with you. OMG! 11:11pm! Goosepumps! NEW BEGINNINGS! Yes! For the BOTH of us, Honey, for the BOTH of us!!!!!

      I wrap my arms around you, and together we rock each other to sleep this night. We whisper sweet nothings in our ears telling each other how special we are. And how loved we are. WE cuddle like two little kids and we fall asleep with a smile on our faces, knowing we are loved and no one can take that from us. NO ONE!!!

      I love you! And good night, Sweet One. You are goingt to be OK. Happy Birthday! Balloon and flowers icon here XX. Too tired to go look for one!!!!

      BIG HUGS!!!!! Your sis, Amy

    2. Nancee!

      Thank you so very much for posting your comments. There are sooo many people who need to share them. One of the most hurting things is when you don´t are able to reach in time before they pass away and the guilt that is hidden in hearts because of that.

      You know in your heart as well as she does, that you loved each other irrespective of what happened. But we are stuck in feelings…

      I am glad you can see this the way you do. And don´t forget about Spheres of Light 🙂

      Love and respect,

      Birgitta

    3. i have spent the last 10 or so years healing my relationship with my parents and we are in a loving space now, I accept them as they are on their divine path. It’s interesting to me that just yesterday under a brilliant sunset I was speaking to my girls who were thanking me for being who I am and being their mother. my future son in law as also there and he was sharing how lucky he is to have his mom.

      In that moment I thanked my parents for all the tough lessons they taught me. From a divine perspective, those who love us the most volunteer to teach us the hardest lessons because WE want to learn them and they love us THAT much….we always always choose our life path and as I shared with my girls, this is the hardest thing for most awakening beings to GET is that we are responsible for the tenor of our lives–we wanted it this way from our divine perspective–to learn, to experience and yes to release, forgive and heal.

      I would not be the Being I am–I would not be the mother I am without the lessons my parents taught me and I bless and thank them for these lessons. I do so after 10 years of soul searching on my own because they chose not to remember or participate in the healing–but I need only heal myself….

      big hugs to you all….Alex

      1. Alex, I just love what you said here. So true, so true. Until we “get” that, we can make it pretty difficult for ourselves. But I guess that’s part of the point…we don’t get it until we’re ready b/c 1) we would not otherwise learn those lessons we had planned for ourselves then 2) we then move on to that lesson of embracing our soveriengty and learning to consciously create our experience.

        Very well said, Alex. 🙂

  6. for u bit cheeeees (This was written by Ripley, Anna Helen’s daughter).

    (My mom always makes me post these videos for her because she doesn’t know how to do it herself).

    1. Yes I did ask her to post this…she got a good giggle outta the note she put in there. 🙂

      1. Otmn…you are so sweet
        I will be sure Ripley sees your reply…
        she will love it that you said hello
        (she was the author herself)
        Hug and smooch 🙂

    2. Thank you Starsister(s) for this amazing video!!! I just love it – and the lyrics really are spot on. What a wonderful way to wake up in the morning :))) and Ripley I love you for helping your mother post this video – it warms my heart in more than one way.

      Have a nice day Ripley and give your mother a smooch from me – will you?

      Much love from me to both of you,

      Birgitta

  7. All this talk of vulnerability has brought a semi-amusing story to mind. I had a friend who, after she felt safe with me, revealed something that she thought was disgusting about herself. She had this habit where when she plucked her eyebrows, she would then sort of tap the eyebrow hair against the side of her lip to kinda test its sturdiness or something. As she completed this description, she slid her eyes over at me, and I could tell she was really worried about my response. I could not keep from laughing a bit (not about her habit but that she was so anxious about it) and said, “Oh honey, if everyone were honest and up front about their grooming habits, no one would ever feel disgusting again.” She said, “But see, not many people think the way you do. You’re just not normal.” I took it as the gigantic compliment it was not intended to be!!! 🙂

    1. lol oh lord! so true. I just wanted to add that I’m actually kinda afraid of this bright beautiful future I feel barreling towards us all! silly I know

    2. Ha ha ha! Oh My Holy Ghost as you say in America 😉 I was about going to bed and now you ruined my plans totally :))))) Think I laugh myself to death instead ha ha ha…..

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.