Welcome to our first Gathering around the “new” Pond Sunday April 5. 2020

My bright and shiny brothers and sisters! How wonderful it is to see and to feel you all here again around this “timeless Pond” to use your words, dear Stephan. It does feel as if THIS is why we all came to this planet this time around; to hold space for all of the millions of our brothers and sisters who suddenly find themselves in this maelstrom of transformation. Because we KNOW, and we can see through all of the chaos and confusion. So let us continue our “singing, dancing, lighting a fire and having fun” to quote from your share Areeza. Yes, let us do just that! That is how we help to literally lighten the load and the road for all those on this express train of enlightenment.

We seem to be at a tipping point at the moment as we approach Easter. Never before has the theme of death and resurrection been more apparent. Never before has the need for our light and our willingness to shine brightly been more urgent. Therefore, I have been called to invite you all to our very first Gathering around the “new” Pond – I just found out it will be EXACTLY five years since we had our last one on April 5. 2015.  How amazing is that synchronicity! THIS is the time for us come together and join our hearts and souls to light anew the powerful grid that we anchored together all those years ago. So next Sunday, April 5, at 21:00 / 9 PM my time (UTC + 2) I invite you to join me in meditation, wherever you are. Let us sit down in silence, open ourselves up and be the conduits of light we are for 30 minutes. All you need to do, is to hold the intention to be here at the Pond.

This message came through a few weeks ago, it came up again now to be shared here:

There is a song waiting to be sung.
A song of great wisdom.
Allow this song to come to you,
allow this song to come through you
as it will help to shift the realities.
Not just for you,
but for ALL.
So dive deep.
Stay open.
Be willing to fall into tune
with this ancient vibration.
It might shake you to your core.
But it will open you up to
as of yet unexplored layers of information.

Come, let us “sing, dance, and light a fire”! It is so needed – and we are so much appreciated for being who we are at this moment in time. I am so looking forward to seeing you all here!

With love and gratitude from me, Bente/Aisha

PS: you can find the time that corresponds with 21:00 Norway time (UTC+2) in your time zone here.

32 thoughts on “Welcome to our first Gathering around the “new” Pond Sunday April 5. 2020

  1. Dear friends! How amazing to SEE so many of the Old Pond Souls gathering here again! It is as if time has curled in on itself and created a whole new container for us to BE in. I do struggle these days to find words that can in some way describe how I experience everything that is happening. But as usual, Silence speaks volumes 😉 Last night, I “saw” something very interesting, and it felt important to share it here. I was lying on my back in bed, and above me, there was this large, shining geometrical shape that looked like an elongated octahedron. It was warm yellow/light green with a whitish purple/pink tinge in the centre of it. I could feel the tip of it touching my solar plexus. Out from this “object” I could see what looked like golden yellow curling strands of light in all directions. I heard the word “neurons”, and they felt to me like connectors of some sort. I was guided to simply open myself up to receive this green/gold light, and after a short while I could “see” miniature versions of this octahedron inside every one of my cells. This morning, I experienced another prolonged session of what I can only describe as an activation. I am certain it is all connected to our collective work – has anyone of you experienced something similar lately? I was called to try to do a drawing of what I “saw” : https://aishanorth.files.wordpress.com/2020/03/octahedron.jpeg

    1. Hi Bente, this sounds to me like what is referred to as the the diamond light grid in sacred geometry a direct connection to the inner Christ or Buddha Consciousness. I used to meditate with it back in 2010 just before Spheres Of Light came through and later Infinite Silence. They are all intrinsically connected and referred to in different ways.

      An invitation to open more deeply to the Infinite Silence or Infinite Awareness within.

      Blessings Philip

  2. I’ll definitely be there! Thank you Aisha and everyone here. Sending you all love from Kyoto, Japan!

  3. Me too, its nearly seven years since I posted here and It has occurred to me several times that I have never felt that I could really be myself anywhere else online. I have the same heart opening feeling right now as I did all those years ago. Aisha, Philip and Janis, you helped me through a very difficult time, its wonderful to ‘see’ you again. And of course everyone else, vocal or silent, who point their intentionality towards a loving world for all. May God speed you all towards that Blessed state.

  4. What a very welcome surprise, Aisha, for opening the doors for everyone to share! ❤
    It seems that the consciousness of humanity is now going through that very interesting "final" shift that we've been hearing and talking about so much in the last few years 🙂

    Also interesting that you got the insight for doing a meditation on April 5th!
    Because there's meditation we (as connected to a large global group) are hosting as well around the exact same time! 😀
    This is an online/offline global meditation group which is connected to what is called the Resistance Movement, creating meditations to specifically lower the impact of the doings of the dark cabal.

    This global meditation is related to a rare astronomical/astrological alignment where we can really have a major impact (on the world) with our meditation.
    So it's so amazing to see your synchronistic initiative here as well, Aisha! 😀

    I'm not sure if you'd be open to me sharing a link to our own online initiative "branch" so to speak, "where we infuse our light into all discord in the world" ( because we're hosting it on a platform called Discord 😉 ).
    Anyway, Here's more information if you're curious: http://iamtemple.org/ascension-timeline-meditation/

    Thank you all for shining your light so beautifully!
    And don't stop! 😀

    Teasy Love

  5. Thank you so much, I will be there with you and all of you and us. These are such beautiful times and this is such magic. ❤️ It is time.

  6. Dear Aisha, 9:00 PM your time? I am pretty sure that was not the time you set for the first gathering. For me, that would correspond to 2:00 AM Eastern time. I know that whatever time you suggest will disappoint someone, but it will really affect those people who meditated with you for years. I personally never missed a one.

    It is especially disappointing for me, for I wanted to do this.

    Much love, Rita Kempf

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    1. Dear Rita! It is the same time it used to be, I checked on the postings from 5 years ago. From what I see on the time zone converter, it looks like Eastern Time is UTC -5, seven hours behind Norwegian time, so hopefully it will work out for you 💓

      1. Hi, Rita and Bente and all! I was just looking on a time converter, and it looks to me like it would be 3:00 pm (until the fall time change) on the USA east coast. This is because we’re in daylight savings time in spring and summer–so EDT instead of EST. Someone please correct me if I’m wrong! Much love!!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.