764 thoughts on “An update on the energies

  1. Hello everyone.
    This is my 150th favourite Japanese song from ~http://oriharu.net/jhyo1.htm
    Mariya Takeuchi – The Station (Released Date : Aug.12, 1987)
    Lyrics : ~http://j-lyric.net/artist/a00503e/l006e5f.html

    === These are the most beautiful books in this world written by Maria Valtorta ! ===
    http://valtorta.org/
    10 VOLUMES, THE GOSPEL AS REVEALED TO ME, or
    5 volumes, THE POEM OF THE MAN-GOD
    === The Core of Denying is Affirming ! ===
    Why do you so deny it for affirm yourself ?
    Which is your top priority instinctively ? Deny or affirm ?
    Human(Life) always affirm.
    Telling one’s mind it does not need to think about it all the time to avoid but rather to let it be and forget.
    === We can use REAL WITCHCRAFT ! (THE TOOL) ===
    ( ~https://aishanorth.wordpress.com/2014/05/22/the-manuscript-of-survival-part-417/ )
    ~http://oriharu.net/eWitchcraft_is_4D5D_Technology.htm
    === We can “READ” the meanigs of each Crop Circle ! ===
    http://oriharu.net/jCircle_of_Witchcraft.htm#e20150221read
    .
    Love & Peace & Thanks to all,
    Oriharu❇✳✴✵☼☀

  2. Thanks for the confirmation in your posts – I feel the same 😀

    After many years I have almost only ,cleaned up’ and prepared myself, for a few days is my soul twin Ron (who already lives in the Universe) very close here with me again.

    To my statement: „I live the BixRon-presence” I was told: „Yes, that’s it.”

    With my spiritual eyes I see Ron and me in the light – surrounded by countless stars.
    This light room looks like a galaxy, but it could be our own light body or our merkaba.

    I AM BIX 😀

    1. Never let this little light go out dearest Brother ❤ ❤ ❤
      B

      PS. I LOVE this song 🙂 Last time I sang this song was for the kids at my grandchild´s kindergarten in January 🙂 ❤ 😉

  3. Hi Vinny 🙂 Hope you don’t mind me commenting friend 🙂 last year for me personally speaking, trusting in deep release was something i had to learn to allow 🙂 jeez it seemed never ending 🙂 like most, i learned long ago that we are emotionally attached to the 3d matrix and the more i could detach the further i moved away from it. Some parts that needed releasing ran sooo deep it hurt real bad.(emotional scars that burned deep 🙂 )

    in hindsight it wasn’t so bad, though many times i thought i was dying inside, and in a way felt relieved almost that i was,, turned out, it was just emotional release, bit like a hair cut.:-))))

    ” not doing anything wrong it’s just part of the process”

    Blessings of loving energies to support your release dear friend 🙂

    1. Yes i do know what you are saying Vinny and i share those thoughts comprehensively 🙂 Many sincere heartfelt thanks 🙂
      No more wars ❤

  4. In that pyramid (the diamond one back at Source i described couple days ago) is the fountain of life 🙂 The waters of that fountain are pure source. In my version of the scene, which is variable for all) There are two crystal goblets set on a crystal plinth attached to the crystal structure of the fountain. I usually wait outside the pyramid (just to be polite) and God (or could be anyone’s guides etc) will come to get me and walk me inside, where upon he will offer me a drink from the fountain (among other things) Then if i’m just popping in (so to say) i’ll just have my drink and do one, otherwise i might chat etc.

    I have been guided in the past to share this form of refreshment for all Folks :-)) Please adapt to one’s own choosing :-))

    i trust you will wake to a beautiful day Areeza 🙂

    1. Thank you for sharing this de-Lightful thought/image to work with! Enjoy reading what you have to say.

      <3A

      1. Thank you so very much Ann it has been a true and heartfelt privilege to be able to contribute here, and i feel deeply honoured 🙂 < 3

        Magnetic Blessings of Peace and Joy to you, Namaste'

        1. : ) And all those Blessings and Joy back to you! So glad we are all here.

          I think I called you sister by accident previously (which you graciously let slide) but since there are no accidents, I will suggest the Brother in me was bowing the Sister in you.

          Namaste, Soul Frère

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.