A short update on the energies

As many of you have noted, this quickening is indeed an ongoing project, and even if you do manage to get a small breather here and there, these times can indeed best be described as consisting of a steady stream of ever increasing manifestations of energetic missives being hurled at you at an ever increasing speed. In other words, it takes a deft hand to be able to juggle all of this and still be able to find a sense of purpose in it all, because as you are now well and truly immersed in this express train heading towards that ever approaching gateway you see so tantalizingly ahead, you might find it hard to simply BE. For as we told you, maintaining a connection to the NOW is indeed essential in all of this, but as we also told you, in times like these, it will be more challenging than usual. And we venture to guess that you can all agree to this at least at some point during your day.

For as these energies continue to toss you to and fro as they continue to hurl towards your planetary and indeed your physical body in a relentless procession, you will find yourself almost devoid of any sense of equilibrium. Some have compared it to a sense of free falling, and even the very word itself may bring many an anxious knot in many a fluttery stomach. But remember, when we talk about free falling, it is not as in falling down or tumbling back down into those lower vibrations, quite the opposite. This sense of free fall, of a strange kind of weightlessness or inability to perceive your own boundaries in the old way, is actually a sign of you being elevated in frequency once again. So what seems to be bringing you down is actually lifting you ever higher, but as your physical body has a hard time reading all of these confusing new signals coming into your body from the outside, it will resort to utilizing the same old detection system that will read these encrypted signals for something else entirely. And so, what is in effect good news will be mistaken for the opposite, and as your physical body has not yet managed to retune itself completely in order to fully interpret all of these new kind of messages, it will again fall back into triggering the old alarm bells in all sorts of ways.

Remember, your body has been used to maintaining status quo for such a long time that whenever it enters a period of so much variability and newness, it is apt to go off on a signal of distress-spree again, and we know that many of you have been feeling this in various ways. So yes, these are indeed intense times, and they may engender a whole lot of different physical and indeed emotional challenges for many of you, but again, the root cause for all of this is indeed something that will benefit you all. And it is already highly beneficial to you, it is simply that you physical body needs time to readjust itself so that it too can start to relax a little bit more in this brand new energetic atmosphere that is being put into place around you.

For remember, even if you have all shifted into this brand new environment already and you have started to take the first deep breaths of this new and far more sustainable atmosphere, this atmosphere is far from stable. And when we say that, it is not to imply that it is fragile or out of balance, it is simply to signal that this new energetic environment is still very much in its infancy, and it will continue to grow, evolve and expand at an increasing rate. Again, you are not capable of managing to ingest the full spectrum of these energetic potentials just yet, and therefore, these particles will be coming at you in ever increasing increments, the better to allow your already hard pressed bodies to absorb and interact with them.

So take it slow, and allow your body the time and the space it needs in order to habituate itself with all of this new, and remember to check in with your center on a daily basis, the better to find the assurance you will need in these rather tumultuous times. For now, everything is in flux, and we do mean that very literally, but the only thing not being affected by all of this energetic reconstruction is your inner core. For that is permanently engraved with the endless vibrations of Creation, and as such, it knows where you are heading. For it is already there, guiding you home, step by step, and it will help you to find your way no matter how confusing your surroundings will be. Both those within your very own body, but also everything that surrounds that amazing physical vehicle you inhabit.

So again we say that all is well, and that is the answer you will get from yourself whenever you find the time to sit back in silence and just BE with you. And that is what we ask you to do in the time ahead. For we think you will find that the noise and confusion will only continue to reverberate more and more through not only your body, but your whole world. So stay connected to you, and you will find those pockets of calm assurance that will help you to weather out any storm you might encounter in the days ahead. And remember, you are made of far, far stronger stuff than you can even begin to imagine, and no storm, energetic or otherwise, is able to blow you apart so long as you maintain a firm connection to YOU.

142 thoughts on “A short update on the energies

  1. I came to be involved in channeling messages from the old days much. It was found that they are closer than humans but also there is the aspects of the others also. Therefore they(Angel or Master of higher relm etc.) also mistakes sometimes.
    I said that ARION is Archangel.
    (Though Japanese : ARION Forum’s past log is http://oriharu.net/LOG_FARION/ )
    But ARION himself had not said so. He describes that he is one of the branch of power of Archangel Michael. And ARION is the boss of angels. He has said that he leads all other angels. Not even once that ARION was born to human. His personality severely, it was to point out clearly the shortcomings of the people. I was asked many times to the channeler(female:Keiko Kitagawa) the trend seemingly due to channeler, and whether the words from the angel itself, but it did not quite answer me/people. Within touching the channeling various information beyond decade, and 2 decades, it was found that it was the nature of the ARION own. Because I could met with ARION at Dec.31, 2013 using Circle of Witchcraft. It was his character.
    (Though Japanese : http://oriharu.net/jmiko.htm#Dream_of_ARION )
    One day in 1995, I was scolded from ARION matter for something. I went looking for in the cause of the decision at that time it was pointed out. It’s been found to notice that it is so suddenly. It’s was a decision to be good to my judgment. It’s been found to notice that came up from subconsciousness. It’s was a decision to be good to my judgment. ARION had issued a message called ‘Hello Message’ every day on top of the forum FARION. The message URL is http://oriharu.net/jmsgall.htm (Though Japanese)
    The meaning is “Eased dragon, disturbance of the steering, miracle of a fine line. Life that live on the cliff”. This message was found that it is a thing that is directed to me. I understand that mistake of Angel which is due to a miracle. And I come to knew for those not in the recognition of the person at that time was not recognized. But I can’t determin that can Angel investigate Akashic Records or not. Perhaps they can investigate. They usually just access to human conciousness. So they can mistake. I think if Angel become seriously they go to places such library like in a heaven and to pay money(?) to be able to investigation, but usually does not seem to. I was experienced this pattern a few times with other holy spirits. They are also the others.
    My mind seems difficult or complex. Because when Oct.27, 2013 I experienced expanded consiousness. Consciousness of someone came integrated with me. It was a scene a man sitting on the sofa. Then do you think what he was doing next? He kicked my head of back! (Perhaps I think he is Ashtar)
    A while ago when I mentioned about the “law of one”, 404 take place here(^^;. It was simple that “I shall describe the law of 1 because after the law of 3”, my motives at the time was the only thing such an order. Although I am not mentioned specifically, I found that at this time, HILARION causes a misunderstood my character.
    http://www.therainbowscribe.com/hilarion2014.htm (March 23-30, 2014)
    For example I never have done just once in this life is do interference with the intention against love or marriage of others. I never did only at once. I think that HILARION didn’t know these fact. Therefore he concluded. So I knew HILARION is not so high. Because it is a personal experience and do not represent evidence clearly, but I think basically the message of the *** Council or xxxxx Council etc. is “great”. It looks like there are a variety of Council of other stars(human?), but there is also that you have surpassed the message from the angel sometimes. I think HILARION maybe, and would be in a position such as the “single individual”.
    Last week I’v been pointing the mistake of HILARION just in my mind. Then I think his correcting came out this weeks HILARION’s message
    http://www.therainbowscribe.com/hilarion2014.htm (April 13-20, 2014)
    “You are the pattern breakers and also the pattern makers.”
    Perhaps HILARION wanted to do correcting implicitly.
    Their work is heavy, too. Because if making mistakes judgment on the inner surface of a target individual, the mistakes will be exposed in the target individual immediately.
    Love&Peace

    1. Surely fascinating to see. Unfortunately, it seems unlikely that it will be visible here in Europe. Instead we look forward to around the clock sun in midsummer, at least here in the North 🙂

      Love & light,

      B

    2. Can’t wait to see the red moon. Don’t know if I will enable to stay up for it. Going to be about 2 am I guess. Thanks for the info.

  2. Popping on quick to say hello to everyone. I hope my emails went out to Breeze and Lin today as the computer says yes and no to that happening 🙂

    TODAY I got a beautiful surprise and was invited to go riding in the lush green hills in this area. (Not the normal description of other parts I’ve visited.) It was a glorious walk through nature on the back of a beautiful well behaved Arab mare. We were the companions to the young black Arab stud in training! So a win/win.

    The mama wallaby visits every morning around 7 a.m. with her young joey. I am so intrigued by these beautiful jumping, timid animals. My heart melts. To think I can’t see them again in Canada is a little tough. But that’s the challenging part of travelling that I used to avoid.

    I’m booked into a Vipassana in the Blue Mountains. It’s 10 days of total silence and NO communication of any kind… including note taking etc. The dates fit perfectly with my trip so I figured I’d try. (Me who has never really meditated and loves to talk.) I follow that with a week of camping in the isolated bush with my g/f I met in Canberra. Then I head back soon after.

    I have one week at the end of April that has cancelled and am watching for something special and magical (Alex’s words to me) to fill it.

    I head for Maroochydore on Wed morning. One day soon I will start blogging again. Oh and please send blessings to “George” who is the brother of my Canberra friend who offered 2 days accommodation and I’m staying one week!! He too is stretching to handle me being here so long in his isolated space 🙂 Soon he leaves mind you for 3 months in Napal, Tibet and ??? . So I figure he has time to recover.

    Sorry I don’t have time to read any posts… time is limited on internet here.

    Lin in case my emails don’t go out thank you for sending me updates!! I can read mail offline 🙂
    Love to all of you… we truly can manifest by just putting things in our hearts and watching for the doors to walk through. ~Nancee

    1. Dear Nancee!

      So great to hear about all the people lining up for you with accommodation, etc. This is truly a blessed journey for you. Thanks for your updates ❤

      Love & light,

      B

    2. Nice update, Nancee.
      Thanks for keeping in touch. 😊
      Vive’s leg is fine, well there is a small fracture, but there is no cancer.
      Love you!
      JJ

  3. Sometimes I don’ t know exactly where my posts end up.
    😀
    I hope it don’ t give you too much work Aisha.
    Placing, puzzling, replacing
    ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.