I just wanted you to know that I will be going away to visit a friend, so there will be no new channelings or comments posted here before I return at the end of the week. I am going to the west coast of Norway to visit a soul sister I have not seen for a long time. She has been such an inspiration to me, because she has been brave enough to follow her inner guidance even when it meant leaving behind everything familiar and pack up and move to Cairo right before the revolution started in Egypt last spring. Now she has been guided to move yet again, this time back to her home town. This week, Easter Week, is traditionally referred to as the “quiet week” in Norwegian, but I have a feeling that these upcoming days might be quite intense indeed. At least if the last few days is anything to go by. I wish you all the best for the remainder of this week, and I am looking forward to reconnect with you all when I return home after my “working holiday” with my good friend.

Love, Aisha

