The manuscript of survival – part 343

The anxiety will heighten in many ways as the time for the unveiling approaches. We know many think that this will be like a scene from one of those Hollywoood blockbusters, but what we refer to, resembles nothing of the sort. Again, the human perception is a very limited one, and when you are asked to picture something in your mind, you invariably come up with an image that resembles something you have seen before. Well, in this case, we guarantee you that you have never ”seen” anything like it, and when we put it like this, it is indeed to signify that what we refer to may not be something you will witness with your eyesight like you perhaps envisage yourself. No, this is not a piece on the nine o’clock news or to be splashed across the screens or in your newspapers, this is something of a magnitude and of a nature that has not been experienced by any of you before, hence the impossibility to even start to comprehend it beforehand. But it IS big, we guarantee you that, and it will be an event of a sort that will reverberate far and wide, not only within the limits of your own physical body.

Yes, we speak in riddles as usual, but we think you have perhaps started to get used to this, even if it will be perceived as more than irksome at times. But as have been oft-repeated, there is no vocabulary for what we are hinting at here, at least, not in the language you master in your daily life. But there is a way to describe it, but it will be a way that can only be experienced individually by each and every one of you. If we say it might resemble something you have felt already during one of your collective sessions, we may not be far off the mark, but again, this will be something very, very special indeed. It will be like liken a pot of flowers to a whole vast field of them. In other words, you are all getting closer and closer to a ripple or perhaps we should say a rent in the very fabric of your consciousness, something that will tear asunder once and for all the bonds that keep you firmly stuck in whatever it is that still holds you back from attaining the freedom of being your own true self. In other words, an unveiling of sort that will set so much into motion, not only within each and every one of you, but also in the collective.

But again, we cannot give you any details, for it will indeed be a meaningless quest to try to put to words what we are trying to give you an advance warning of. And no, not warning as in ”danger”, just warning as in prepare to be overwhelmed in a way you have not been before. We know this will sound implausible to many of you, and what you would prefer more than most is indeed something far more tangible, something you can hold up not only in front of your face, but other’s too and say ”see, I told you so, it IS true”. But fret not, dear friends, that day will come, but before it does, you will experience quite a few other things that will wash away that doubt from even the most sceptical parts of your human brain. Let us leave it at that for now, but before we leave, we invite you all to sit down in silence and open yourself up to this magical field of unearthly flowers that you are about to start to frolick upon. We think you will all get a small taste of the wonderful fragrances there already if you do.

~ by Aisha North on August 15, 2013.

161 Responses to “The manuscript of survival – part 343”

  1. Aisha – I had given the below message to one friend who was experiencing fear(phobia) for no reason.Hope this helps some of the readers.You are a wonderful being helping so many people.Thank you.

    During the final stages of full consciousness……there will be anxiety/fear/frustration….but do not fear….during such stages embrace LOVE. It is higher vibration…..all stages of self realisation can only be crossed by embracing love.It is the highest vibrating energy which unifies the humanity……Don’t react during confusion but observe…and this too will pass(confusion).

  2. In 2013, fire to destroy Earth
    Rasputin’s writtings go on with new revelations! In 2007, Islamic fundamentalists would seize power in Saudi Arabia, Iraq and Kuwait, forming a single block, opposing America. At the same time, Christians would take over the U.S. government. “Christian forces come together in a new crusade against the East that would last 7 years. A million souls were predicted perish in a single battle called ” the great slaughter”. It would be the greatest carnage ever recorded in history. World would end on 23 August 2013 when a fire shall devour all living things, then, the planet would face a graving silence “, the American researcher translated. “It’s hard to believe that these events will occur, but worrying is the fact that most things predicted by Rasputin came true so far”, David W. Norvalk noted.
    – See more at: http://www.daniel-irimia.com/2013/01/01/new-apocalypse-deadline-grigori-rasputin-predicted-the-end-of-the-world-to-come-on-august-23-2013/#sthash.aPxRaQCP.dpuf

    huh? I dunno, I’m not going to believe this, but it is interesting to know about.

    Today the negative energies are thick and heavy. I need to go out and touch the soil. I too, had a moment where I thought I can’t go on. It is just to much to carry. I can’t do this.
    A moment later I remembered my own advice and started laughing.
    I remembered Bruce Lee saying be water.
    just flow with it.
    then this old song came to mind.

    we are going to be okay
    hugs

    • O boy,

      the timeline that existed at the time of prediction no longer exists. karma has been wiped. the collective consciousness has shifted into the hands of the light and the positive timelines are in existence for most. One can choose where one focuses their energy for their daily life and create heaven on earth in this very moment.

      to do this not only serves the soul within you but it adds energy and light to the collective as well. When we focus our energy or attention in any way on things we do not want in this world we ADD energy to it. There is no fighting against. Period. It never worked, it never will and is a LIE told to us by our captors in order to control us.

      There is only one way, and that is to starve anything you do not wish for in your vibration of energy and that means being ever conscious of your vibration and your overall thoughts (no not being a thought nazi, but what do you spend your predominant time doing?)

      I would suggest everyone listen the the blessed sister Sandra Walter about spiritual maturity. She is living on shasta at this moment for the benefit of us all and her words are so moving. Google her for the latest on the August 25 portal. I would also recommend HIGHLY the Pleidian prophesy video by Matt Kahn and also his video on the ultimate surrender. These energetic documents will considerably change your perception. They did mine and I was already well on the path related to positivity and starving out the negative in my life.

      Big hugs and thanks for sharing all this information because it gave me the opportunity to share mine. Alex

      • BEautiful, Alex. I too have noticed the blue blue skies and the pure air. I have worked years to live in the Highest Form I can, and most days, I’m there. Some are my “challenge” days to polish my diamond more. I understand about the timelines. I live in a different world than my neighbor does. I see the anger and the stress on her face and my heart says OH! But, she is deaf. In other words, is not capable of what I say. So, I just keep on living the way I do, in hopes she will catch on one day. (smile)

        HUGS, Amy

      • Alex, thanks for mentioning the Sandra Walter post. So glad I checked it out! I almost did not realize there was a video at the end, but I did…excellent, excellent. Cool how any time she spoke about heart opening, the sun would shine directly on her. I feel a bit silly doing this, but here goes. She talked about the mirror thing she does. This is a poem I wrote in the 7th grade:

        To put my hand through the looking glass
        And live on the other side
        is a dream I dream, when I dream
        In the deep dark hours of night.

        Interesting connection, huh?
        :) Anna Helen

        • Blessings Rosie and also to you sweet Anna…yes I remember the rugrats and mirror babies and feeling that was very much something I did as a child….awesome!

          • Alex, Amy, Anna Helen, I agree with you, and to quote the advice from the CCs that they repeat in today’s message: “focus again on what is to come, not on what has been”.
            Love and light from me, Aisha

  3. This one too
    I was young when this song came out. At the time all I thought about was my raging hormones, but now I see a deeper meaning in it.


    .

    • BIG (((HUGS))), Otmn! Thank you!!!!! LOVE these songs. I grew up to this music! (Smile)

    • Thanks, Otmn…I wasn’t familiar with this one. Another that comes to mind that is appropriate to our discussions here is their song called either “Try To See It My Way” or I think maybe “We Can Work It Out.” Sorry, I was born in 1968, so I am only a Beatles baby. Also, I am techno-challenged and don’t know how to find the clip and post it here. Guess I should educate myself in both areas!

      Hugs to everyone,
      Anna Helen :)

      • Hi Anna Helen –
        It’s “We Can Work It Out” – great song. The one that comes to mind for me at the moment is “The Long and Winding Road”. There’s a Beatles song for every mood and occasion! (I don’t know how to post songs either! I’m a huge Beatles fan…was born in 1964…proud that it was “the year the Beatles came to America”.) :)
        Well, I hope everyone has Golden Slumbers fill their eyes tonight, their dreams take them gently Across the Universe, and tomorrow we all have Good Day Sunshine!

        Love,
        Leslie

  4. Hello beautiful brothers and sisters of the light!

    I read this message yesterday but didn’t get to comment as I am busy with some earthly stuff. I love what everyone is sharing and as I sit here under my apple tree with my bushel basket basking in the sun’s amazing glow and resting and waiting for the harvest time, busying myself with the buzz of the bee and the unfolding of the flower and focusing my joy and love on those wonderful NOW moments I have to admit to feeling excited.

    So it is possible to wait patiently and still feel excitement for what is to come–being in deep gratitude for what is in our lives presently helps with that.

    And sister Susan, I SO want an appointment for the sinus stuff! I have post nasal drip my whole life! I would love to stop that faucet! Get me an appointment LOL you know the doctor! ;) Big hugs..to all! Alex

  5. “let the divine spark bloom in the ocean of bliss.
    allow the majesty of truth dance in the light of day.
    as true unity springs forth loudly
    the new world beckons all in gentle attention.”

    expect miracles from the most unexpected directions.

    i have been experiencing this, yet another, new level of vibration since about a number of days now.
    if this highly contagious field of intense vibrations and effortless change keeps expanding the same way it has so far, i feel it will completely penetrate the densest energies of restriction and resistance, allowing a cascade of global transformations to unfold gracefully.

    • (tears) and thank you.

      Your words move me. Bless you, Teasy, for BEing who you are and sharing with us, your glorious insights.

      The all encompassing multi-level energies that have swooped me up to heights previously unknown of, and then roll me into division of tiny microscopic parts, distribute me into a honeycomb, and then Bliss then tears……..as I said, all encompassing……..

      AND DIZZY…….(smile) I was told I was born dizzy. Tis may be true.

      BIG (((HUGS))), Amy

    • Beautiful, Teasy! Thank you for sharing this!
      Much love from me, Aisha

    • Nowadays I notice my gratitude for you, Lady Pinkrose and Aisha North, as well as so many other beautiful beings in these realms, to be a constant and neverending abundant flow, like a clear water spring emerging from the rocky heights of our beloved planet.

  6. it truly is a heavenly day, Thank you dear hearts for being. turn up the music and lets dance

  7. I want to thank everyone who has been sending me and W supportive energy. We officially parted in our relationship today… it was truly amazing. He lived as the abusive boy with me during the time we were together and today I hugged and gently kissed goodbye the man he longs to be. In parting he saw me for the first time… he broke through the thick fog that seemed to envelop him. May it last and carry him forward to Ecuador. I am turning towards Costa Rica with a much lighter heart. My friends are already hoping I will start a chicken and duck project with maybe a horse also one day. My heart leaps in joy for the first time in a very long time. W said maybe he had to be so nasty in order to provoke me to leave him so that I could follow my own path to my calling. In parting I touched his arm, looked him in the eye and said something like, “Maybe in a new situation he will be able to tap into the deep intuition that I know lies within him and be able to know when to turn and calmly and lovingly tell someone with him if they are on the wrong path with him and release them to follow their heart.” Too often in this world we “Sh** kick” our loved ones onto their dream path… is it not time that we learn a more loving way?
    Thanks again… Tonight I still grieve the loss of what I thought was… tomorrow I will turn my face towards Costa Rica and start making plans. Please send W love that he can get the huge job of unloading my boxes from the shipping container done with little stress and that he can stand strong in the new insight he has received. Thank you.

    • Nancee….I adore that you truly listened to your own heart and guidance and did not allow fear to let you float along in the current of someone elses path. it is truely beautiful to behold. You will be more than fine…you will be YOU truly. Huge hugs!

      • Thank you so much… perfect words of encouragement. Tonight I am a little saddened by the sudden ‘lack’ of his physical presence in my life… but soon I will be planning my new direction. Of course I also have to face telling everyone in my life… One step at a time :)

        • Dear Nancee, hello! I’ve not spoken to you yet because I was waiting to see what you decided. Sounds like you are following your heart, your truth, and going to Costa Rica. I am SO happy and excited for you. I know how difficult it is to leave a relationship – even if it’s dysfunctional – because it is familiar and known. However, it sounds like both of you were dying a slow death together…not good for either of you. If it helps, I have been in W’s place before, too, and the person who called me on my behavior and chose to leave did me a great favor. I had not even been aware of the behavior I was choosing or where it was rooted. The end of the relationship helped me to examine myself and grow. There is a song by the Eagles called “Wasted Time” that is so beautiful and might help you grieve. (It’s not exactly what the title suggests.)

          Also, I thought of you just now as I was reading the transcript of a recent Heavenly Blessings episode about the Law of Sacred Purpose. It is easily found on http://www.goldenageofgaia.com They are speaking with Sanat Kumara (Raj)…when you get to the part about mid-way down where he starts to speak, I think you’ll see why I am suggesting it to you.

          I wish you the very best on your journey. Everything will work out divinely right.

          Much love,
          Anna Helen :)

          • Thank you Anna for sharing this with me. I did find the words from Raj helpful and a reminder that it is wise to pay attention to the “traffic lights” :). I came here discouraged this morning and I am so grateful to find encouragement once more. Turning 180 degrees in another direction seems to carry with it a number of lurking fears! I will look up the Eagles song as soon as I have opportunity. Right now I have 3 dogs, a cat and my g/f to go and help. I hear her banging around overhead with her walker. I just want a day in my room alone to regroup :)…

            • Those times to regroup are so important, no? It took me a long time to realize that…for a long time I was someone who would do and do and do…never recharging b/c I didn’t even know how, then I allowed myself to resent the people I was doing for, b/c I didn’t know how to say no…I was finally so exhausted and empty that I was just a hot mess!!! But the whole point of me creating that situation was to learn and grow from it, so now I’m grateful it all happened…as I am with everything “seemingly” bad that happened in my life. Sorry…I kinda got off on a tangent there!

              Once again, I wish you smooth travel which ever place you go.
              :) Anna Helen

              • I like your tangent. I’m kind of doing that now helping my g/f. I’d like to be off looking after me, not staying here looking after her and her 3 dogs and cat. She just told me that she has friends to take the two big dogs and plans to let them go to a new home! So why am I here?? My daughter’s place is sitting empty and hour away. I think it’s time for me to give notice! (I’ve been here 10 days already.) Thank you for the reminder to look out for myself in all this also :).

    • Yes I can only say the same, Nancee. Beautiful is who You are, finally your true self again. The same goes for W.
      Love to you both,
      JayJay

    • Dear Nancee, thank you for seeing your light and for heeding the wisdom you carry within. I salute you, dear sister, and I thank you for shining your light not only on your own path, but on W’s and on ours too.
      Much love from me, Aisha

      • Thank you Aisha!! Much love to you. I once picked the nickname LYS for the computer. It is short for “Let Yourself Shine.” I found out later that LYS means “light” in Danish. I’m glad I remembered to do so before my light got any dimmer!

  8. Hi all.
    It’s all going on at the moment. In the early hours of the morning,
    what feel like big very big blocks being move around inside of me,
    & there were many of them & they were very think also.
    who ever the team was, that were move them, they were very loud.
    they took out so many blocks, it was unreal.

    I beleive they is still a very thin layer left,
    just enough to keep me where I need to be at this moment,
    & thin enough for me to float through, with the rest of you,
    at the rebirth.

    I can’t see how I can be taken to a place that is not they yet.
    I don’t think we will get there late or early,
    we will all be on time for this, knowone will be left out,
    there no love in that.

    Can anyone get there mind around the wave of love that will go through the whole Universe, at the time of the rebirth.
    My poor little mind can’t handle it.

    sun_of_blue

  9. Hello dear brother and sisters,
    After reading the last 3 posts it remind me of a few weeks ago before i went on my holidays…
    That time i felt i had done all the work for nothing all the old fear and old bad habits came back (EGO was in control here)
    I tought i had failed but then something inside of me said dont give up and that was the day i bumped in to this video on youtube.

    When you feel the same and you happen to bump in to my message here feel free to watch and I welcome you to LOVE and LIGHT and i wish you a save journey on your PATH
    Love and light Bianka Stolk

    • This was perfect for me this morning as I find that as the pressure of what has been for 4 months lifts that I am shaking inwardly… I cried as I sought sleep last night. The messages here this morning will help be be calm today and “wait” for the next step. I need to at least see whether my plane ticket can be used towards another destination. It tempts me to still at least visit Ecuador for the 3 weeks it offers if I can’t use it. I’ve never been one to waste $8 let alone $800!! So, a deep breath here until wind fills my sails once again.

      • Wow Nancee i am glad you found this message! Wishing you a save journey filt with LOVE and LIGHT who will lift up your sails to go forward again.
        Love Bianka

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,844 other followers

