The manuscript of survival – part 253

The days have already started to gradually lengthen in one part of your world, and this year, the light will seem to be even more prominent than usual. Not only the light coming from the outside, but also the one shining forth from within. You will feel it in yourselves, but most importantly, you will also be bettter able to discern it in others. And with it, a gradual but percetible knowledge will arise that from now on, you are truly one. In other words, the feeling of separation will start to dissipate, and the certainty that you are but one of an ever expanding group of people will start to take hold of your mind. And, as you all know so well, your mind has been the most stubborn detractor in all of this, because your mind is the part of you that has tried so desperately to hold on to the old and eschew the new.

But now, your mind will also have to accept the fact that now, you are all living in a very different world from the one you all inhabited just a few weeks ago. It will not be easy at all times, because the mind is nothing if not tenacious, so do not be surprised if it tries a few tricks now and then in order to try to reset itself back to what it for such a long time has regarded as ”normal”. But it is a lost battle, and the mind knows this too, but still, it might have a few tricks up its sleve. After all, it would not be doing its job if it did not at least superficially try to continue the work it has done for such a long time. After all, it was to be the protector of status quo, and as such, you cannot but give it credit for a job well done.

For it has done its utmost to try to keep you all cemented in the old ways, as that was its main priority. But just like your spirit, the mind will take to the wings and relish the freedom from the old yokes, just like you all have felt once you started to be able to inhale the fresh air of the new. And with it, you will gain an impressive ally indeed, as now, the mind’s priority will start to change drastically. For now, it will no longer concentrate all of its abilties to hindering you from actually immersing yourself in this large spectrum of diverse experiences. It will actually be instrumental in helping you to access them. In other words, what was once a hindrance will become one of your biggest assets. For your mind is indeed a vital part of your total setup, and as soon as it starts to act according to the new and shall we say improved codes of conduct, it will help you immensely in accruing new information. For it will start to work ceaselessly on your behalf as a citizen of the light, and it will do all it can to help your progress.

So again, give yourself cudos for all that you have done so far, and give your mind its well deserved ”thank you” as well. For it has been a formidable adversary, but it has not been that in order to harm you in any way. It has done exactly what it was meant to do, namely force you to start to think for yourself, and not take anything around you at face value any more. And it has succeeded well indeed. After all, without the frustrations caused by the constant nagging and pushing from your mind, your resolve to change your circumstances would perhaps not be as strong as it is today? So again you see that things are never as they seem, so too with the mind. We will leave it at that, and give you some time to digest this, and mayhaps let you look upon your mind with new eyes.

~ by Aisha North on January 15, 2013.

23 Responses to “The manuscript of survival – part 253”

  1. Reblogged this on Sirian Heaven.

  2. Reblogged this on Oracles and Healers.

  3. Reblogged this on This Incredible New World.

  4. [...] Aisha North | January 15 2013 [...]

  5. It’s in sync with some recent dreams and visions. The mind alone with no connection to nature (and / or pure water, pure dna-food) leads to a souless “2001 space odyssey” sweetened and artificial techno-based society. The nature is rare in our cities, but the objects, even the smallest ones, have their consciousness and a wonderful memory. Animals, trees talk with us all the time, but, since last year, one of greatest surprises has been the dialog with the objects, their perfect memory, and.. their dreams. Toy Story and Alice in one :) Nature is everywhere.

    • Thanks, Dominique. Yes, our connection with nature gets us out of mind and into the Now. I love this aspect of our reality – being able to tune in to the creatures and life around us. Even rocks are sentient and hold messages for us if we listen! For a number of years, I have been able to feel the energy of trees and fuse our consciousness.

      Nature is Mother Earth and we are all part of it/her.

  6. Thank you for today’s message. Love, J.

  7. Reblogged this on dreamweaver333.

  8. Thanks, Aisha and the CC’s, for this message. Our minds will try to convince us that nothing has changed. I hope that reliance on intellect and “fact” will begin to change as we pay more attention to true feelings.

    This society has been a slave to logic and lower mind/ego for too long.

    For me, the “feeling of separation” is fast dissolving. I am saying hello to strangers on my walks, whether or not they respond. And so far, they are responding. I really look forward to seeing more light – from the lengthening days as well as from others!

    Best to all, Thelma

  9. this is very much in sync with something said a few weeks ago by cosmic awareness that the powers that were controlled man through manipulation of the reptillian portion of the brain and that the ego-mind and its constant negative self talk track had really been put into place to keep us in our place. When that was removed at the solstice the mind still had the pre-programming to question over and over but now we have the opportunity to reprogram our brains to be a massive tool for knowledge processing through our intuitive heart’s knowings. Very cool stuff. I can definitely feel this to be true! Hugs all and keep up the good energy! Alex

  10. Thank you, Aisha and CC, for this tremendously important message. I too can feel our “programming” letting go, but I will say this, “tenacious” is the exact word to use when it comes to some of these patterns/habits. I seem to be having one of those challenge days, being plunged from 5th down to 3rd, in order to have some more of these “programmings” revealed, so that I can kick them right out in the garbage where they belong, and instill LOVE and only LOVE where once they resided.

    It is a process. Do I want to stay in 5D? OH! What do you think? (GRIN) Yet, in understanding we truly are Masters, we are re-membering how to rise above the mundane in 3rd, and Live from a Higher Perspective from 5D. Up and down, up and down, and hopefully SOON, we will all be riding comfortably on Cloud 5 or Higher, singing with JOY and knowing our own Power.

    Truly powerful message today, Aisha!! I am so grateful to you and CC!

    Hugs to all who are having a “challenge” day!
    Amy

  11. [...] Aisha North  The days have already started to gradually lengthen in one part of your world, and this year, the light will seem to be even more prominent than usual. Not only the light coming from the outside, but also the one shining forth from within. You will feel it in yourselves, but most importantly, you will also be better able to discern it in others. And with it, a gradual but perceptible knowledge will arise that from now on, you are truly one. [...]

  12. Again, I have come here to drink deeply upon these succulent words this morning. In amazement I read, and with such deep gratitude, for these words articulated so beautifully, confirm again and again, what is unfolding in My Life. As I go throughout my Day, I contemplate these words, I ponder them, I compare them to what I see around me and in me. My Intention not only for myself, but for all other Lightworkers, is that this “Process” of “But now, your mind will also have to accept the fact that now, you are all living in a very different world from the one you all inhabited just a few weeks ago” will be fast and sure. My Intention for all of US is that the New Connections that have been made in our brains and nervous systems inclusive of our DNA, will be recognized, utilized, and understood.

    I encourage all of US today that no matter what the circumstance, no matter the “test”, we all rise above to put into practice our New Abilities, whatever they may be. How else are we going to know the newness of our Being, if we don’t have “practice runs”?

    Love, Amy

    • “I encourage all of US today that no matter what the circumstance, no matter the “test”, we all rise above to put into practice our New Abilities, whatever they may be.”

      I wasn’t able to comment yesterday, but your words did serve as encouragement and made me smile. :) thanks!
      ~amanda

      • (((HUGS))) Amanda. Yesterday was a challenge day for me, a clearing out day, and I sit here stunned that I was even able to comment. I hope by now you are back up and feel like DANCING. If not, just hang on, for this too shall pass, and when it does, you will fly even higher!
        Love, Amy

  13. Thank you, Aisha & Friends, for this broader perspective of the mind…means so much to me…♥!

  14. Reblogged this on ~Collecting~Lighthearted~Signs~ and commented:
    excerpt…”For your mind is indeed a vital part of your total setup, and as soon as it starts to act according to the new and shall we say improved codes of conduct, it will help you immensely in accruing new information. For it will start to work ceaselessly on your behalf as a citizen of the light, and it will do all it can to help your progress.

    So again, give yourself cudos for all that you have done so far, and give your mind its well deserved ”thank you” as well. For it has been a formidable adversary, but it has not been that in order to harm you in any way. It has done exactly what it was meant to do, namely force you to start to think for yourself, and not take anything around you at face value any more. And it has succeeded well indeed…”

  15. I feel the detachment from ego/when I’m being egoistic… I see the rainbows that are newly reflecting off of almost everything.. I feel and know that I as a soul am here to have a human experience … I can even tell sometimes when I’m working with my left/male/logical brain and when I’m being creative/light/feminine right brain. Or at least I think I can. I go from feeling so absolute and sure that what I’m feeling is right. And then I get sick and lowly and all I can think is what have I done wrong? Then I remember I couldn’t have done something wrong because good/bad isn’t truly good and bad it just is.. and then I wonder am I just making this all up in my head? How can I/we be sure.. I question everything. The voice in my head is talking in feeeeelings now rather then words and its getting harder to have conversations and get my messages across with words and phrases.. most of the time I don’t even want to talk.. I’m programmed to think I’m pretty much insane.. sometimes I really think I am. I just think I have most of it all figured out I just don’t know where to go from here. Do you know what I mean? Or do I sound a bit out there?

    me messages across

    Something cool/difficult that I

  16. I feel detachment from ego/when I’m being egoistic… I see the rainbows that are newly reflecting off of almost everything.. I feel and know that I as a soul am here to have a human experience … I can even tell sometimes when I’m working with my left/male/logical brain and when I’m being creative/light/feminine right brain. Or at least I think I am. I go from feeling so absolute and sure that what I’m feeling is right. And then I get sick and lowly and all I can think is what have I done wrong?then I wonder am I just making this all up in my head? How can I/we be sure.. I question everything. The voice in my head is talking more in feeeeelings now rather then words and its getting harder to have conversations and get things across with words and descriptions and phrases.. most of the time I don’t even want to talk.. I’m programmed to think I’m pretty much insane.. sometimes I really think I am.. I get it though I just want to be in a commiunity who gets it too. This blog is the closest ive found to a community who knows what’s up and I love it! I just am confused as to where to go from this point. But I guess the answer is to flow? And to live in the now and be possitive for what is to come, I’m ready to start to make a difference… I just don’t know where to start. Life is fun..but pretttty confusing!
    Sending love&light to all! We need it.
    samantha

    • Samantha
      Just a suggestion – Be the best you can be. Be yourself. Be better tomorrow than you were today (continue that as the days go by). I look at days as trying to take two steps forward while only taking one step back. That way I have made progress. I also know that some days I take two steps back with only one step forward. It’s all good.

      The last couple of days have been surprisingly good. Today is kind of blah but that’s ok. I’m still treading water in the middle of the river and the river is still flowing. So I guess I’m still getting somewhere. It sure is nice to have all the great people at this website to swim with.

      Love
      Jeff

      • Thank you Jeff for your kind words. I understand what you mean. Today was actually a great day and I see now that I too am in the middle of a river! It is better to just take days as they come and be the best person I can be! It means a lot that you wished me a happy birthday! I hope you and your daughter are well.
        With love

  17. [...] Aisha North | January 17 2013 [...]

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,722 other followers

